Piet van der Windt.jpg

Piet van der Windt

 

Algemeen directeur
pvanderwindt@deac.nl
0622570129

Dominik Veltman.jpg

Dominik Veltman

Landelijk

Commercieel manager
dveltman@deac.nl
06-21855868

Dave Zonderop 315x395.png

Dave Zonderop

Zakelijke markt - Landelijk

Key accountmanager
Barista
dzonderop@deac.nl
06-19437360

Inoek van Otterlo.jpg

Inoek van Otterlo

Regio Brabant

Accountmanager
ivanotterlo@deac.nl
06-53402274

Joey de Wit.jpg

Joey de Wit

Regio West-Nederland

Accountmanager
Barista
jdewit@deac.nl
06-19923456

koen-stoop.jpg

Koen Stoop

Regio Limburg

Accountmanager
Barista
kstoop@deac.nl
06-22466735

lucas-van-der-windt.jpg

Lucas van der Windt

Landelijk

Key accountmanager
Barista
lvanderwindt@deac.nl
06-22928316

Martine Zandvliet.jpg

Martine Zandvliet

Regio Noord-Nederland

Accountmanager
mzandvliet@deac.nl
06-22570444

Mike Noordzij2.jpg

Mike Noordzij

Regio Groot Rotterdam/Zeeland

Accountmanager
Barista
mnoordzij@deac.nl
06-22928312

Paul van den Ende.jpg

Paul van de Ende

Landelijk

Key accountmanager
pvandeende@deac.nl
06-82807915

Stefan van der Star.jpg

Stefan van der Star

Regio Utrecht/Flevoland/Noordwest-Nederland

Accountmanager
svanderstar@deac.nl
06-19999509

theo-stel.jpg

Theo Stel

Regio Gelderland/Overijssel/Drenthe 

Accountmanager
Barista
tstel@deac.nl
06-17431756